Board of Supervisors


Patti J. Smith, Chairperson
George W. Stuck III, Vice-Chairperson
Michael E. Kocher
Jesse D. Royer
Michael S. Wertz


Agenda available by noon the day of the meeting.
Meetings 2nd & 4th Monday at 7:00 pm

Township of Spring Administration Building
2850 Windmill Road
Sinking Spring, PA   19608


With Joe Fortune online casino every day will be your lucky day! Unearth riches now!

Play on the go with Slotomania VIP online casino! Premium mobile gambling just a tap away.