2020 Greenways & Trails Public Meeting Dates

2020 Public Meeting Dates
Greenways & Trails Committee

Committee Members:

Christine Shuey, Chairperson
Richard Bashore
Kerry Dunn
Judy Houck
Brendan Lederer
Robert Myer
William Semmel
Barry Ulrich

 Meeting begins at 3:30 pm at the
Township of Spring Administration Building

March 11- Cancelled
June 17 – Cancelled
September 16 – Cancelled
December 16